Home|Sign In

First Touch Jaguars
BU11 - Development



  Team News

  First Touch Jaguars's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   SSE 90  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   OSC White  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   First Touch Jaguars  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   First Touch Jaguars  v  Erin Mills White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Stella Rossa FC  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   First Touch Jaguars  v  Mississauga Croatia Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Dixie Blue  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   First Touch Jaguars  v  GSC Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   First Touch Jaguars  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   North Mississauga  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   First Touch Jaguars  v  Burlington Bayhawks WH Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   First Touch Jaguars  v  International Soccer Club 11:40 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   First Touch Jaguars  v  USC Karpaty 9:45 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Guelph JR. Gryphons  v  First Touch Jaguars 3:20 PM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  First Touch Jaguars 11:40 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   First Touch Jaguars  v  Etobicoke Energy White 2:25 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   First Touch Jaguars  v  Woodbridge Strikers Red 8:50 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use