Home|Sign In

Etobicoke Energy White
BU11 - Development



  Team News

  Etobicoke Energy White's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Woodbridge Strikers Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Erin Mills White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Mississauga Croatia  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   GSC Mustangs  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Etobicoke Energy White  v  North Mississauga Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Burlington Bayhawks WH  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Etobicoke Energy White  v  SSE 90 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   OSC White  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Stella Rossa FC  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Guelph JR. Gryphons Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Etobicoke Energy White  v  International Soccer Club Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   USC Karpaty  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use