Home|Sign In

Vaughan Azzurri T2
BU11 - Development



  Team News

  Vaughan Azzurri T2's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Burlington Bayhawks WH  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   SSE 90  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  OSC White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  First Touch Jaguars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  Guelph JR. Gryphons Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Dixie Blue R Vaughan Azzurri T2 Rescheduled Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  International Soccer Club Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  Woodbridge Strikers Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Vaughan Azzurri T2 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  Mississauga Croatia Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  GSC Mustangs Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Vaughan Azzurri T2  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use