Home|Sign In

OSC Black
BU10 - Target - East



  Team News

  OSC Black's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Burlington Bayhawks  v  OSC Black Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   OSC Black  v  Caledon FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   OSC Black  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   OSC Black  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Islington Rangers  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   OSC Black  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Erin Mills Green  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   NMSC B2010 Black  v  OSC Black Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Caledon FC  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   OSC Black  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Caledon FC  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   OSC Black C Islington Rangers Cancelled PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   OSC Black  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   OSC Black  v  NMSC B2010 Black Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   USC Karpaty Eagles Red  v  OSC Black Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use