Home|Sign In

Dixie Blue
BU10 - Target - East



  Team News

  Dixie Blue's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Dixie Blue  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Burlington Soccer  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Georgetown Red  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Dixie Blue  v  Caledon FC Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills Green  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Dixie Blue  v  NMSC B2010 Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   USC Karpaty Eagles Red  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Dixie Blue  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   OSC Black  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Dixie Blue  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Islington Rangers  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Dixie Blue  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Dixie Blue  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   NMSC B2010 Black  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Dixie Blue  v  USC Karpaty Eagles Red Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use