Home|Sign In

Erin Mills Green
BU10 - Target - East



  Team News

  Erin Mills Green's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Dixie Blue  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Erin Mills Green  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Erin Mills Green  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Erin Mills Green  v  NMSC B2010 Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills Green  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Erin Mills Green  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Caledon FC  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Erin Mills Green  v  USC Karpaty Eagles Red Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   USC Karpaty Eagles Red  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Dixie Blue  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   OSC Black  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Erin Mills Green  v  Caledon FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Erin Mills Green  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use