Home|Sign In

Pro Stars FC
BU9 - Target



  Team News

  Pro Stars FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Dixie Black  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Pro Stars FC  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Pro Stars FC  v  OSC Black Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Pro Stars FC  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   First Touch Jaguars White  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Pro Stars FC  v  Brampton SC 2011 Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   First Touch Jaguars White  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Clarkson Comets  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Islington Rangers  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Erin Mills Green  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   North Mississauga  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   First Touch Jaguars Yellow  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use