Home|Sign In

Dixie Black
BU9 - Target



  Team News

  Dixie Black's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Dixie Black  v  Pro Stars FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Bolton Wanderers  v  Dixie Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   First Touch Jaguars White  v  Dixie Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Dixie Black  v  Brampton SC 2011 Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Dixie Black  v  North Mississauga Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Dixie Black  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Clarkson Comets  v  Dixie Black Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Dixie Black Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Dixie Black  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   OSC Red  v  Dixie Black Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   First Touch Jaguars Yellow  v  Dixie Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Dixie Black  v  First Touch Jaguars White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Brampton SC 2011 Red  v  Dixie Black Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Dixie Black  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use