Home|Sign In

Woodbridge Strikers White
BU9 - Target



  Team News

  Woodbridge Strikers White's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   OSC Red  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Pro Stars FC  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Islington Rangers  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Islington Rangers  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Dixie Black Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Brampton SC 2011 Red  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  First Touch Jaguars Yellow Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   OSC Black  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use