Team - Cambridge United
BU12 - Target Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
West Toronto United 000000000.000
Etobicoke Energy Green 000000000.000
Cambridge United 000000000.000
USC Karpaty 000000000.000
Woodbridge Strikers White 000000000.000
AFC Southampton 000000000.000
OSC Black 000000000.000
OSC Red 000000000.000
Burlington Bayhawks BL 000000000.000
Croatia Norval Blue 000000000.000
OKD 000000000.000
Erin Mills Green 000000000.000
Caledon Stars 000000000.000
Clarkson Comets 000000000.000
Stella Rossa FC 000000000.000
Dixie Blue 000000000.000
Georgetown Mustangs Red 000000000.000
Brampton SC 2008 Red 000000000.000
Brampton Elite Soccer Academy 000000000.000
Cambridge United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Cambridge United  v  West Toronto United Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field AB Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   OSC Black  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Cambridge United  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field CD Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Stella Rossa FC  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Cambridge United R Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Rescheduled PFFC Field House Half Field AB Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field AB Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field CD Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   USC Karpaty  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Cambridge United  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Cambridge United  v  Georgetown Mustangs Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Cambridge United  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field CD Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Erin Mills Green  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Field House Half Field AB Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Cambridge United  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Cambridge United  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular