Home|Sign In

Stella Rossa FC
BU12 - Target



  Team News

  Stella Rossa FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Erin Mills Green  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Stella Rossa FC  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   USC Karpaty  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Stella Rossa FC  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   OSC Black  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Dixie Blue  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Stella Rossa FC  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   AFC Southampton  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Stella Rossa FC  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Caledon Stars  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Georgetown Mustangs Red  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  Brampton SC 2008 Red 8:50 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   Stella Rossa FC  v  West Toronto United 3:20 PM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Stella Rossa FC  v  Etobicoke Energy Green 7:55 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Stella Rossa FC  v  Clarkson Comets 7:55 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use