Home|Sign In

Croatia Norval Blue
BU12 - Target



  Team News

  Croatia Norval Blue's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Georgetown Mustangs Red  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Dixie Blue  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Croatia Norval Blue R Erin Mills Green Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Croatia Norval Blue  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Cambridge United Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Stella Rossa FC  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Croatia Norval Blue  v  West Toronto United Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   AFC Southampton  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Etobicoke Energy Green 2:25 PM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   OKD  v  Croatia Norval Blue 7:55 AM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Erin Mills Green 4:15 PM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   OSC Black  v  Croatia Norval Blue 7:00 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   USC Karpaty  v  Croatia Norval Blue 3:20 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  Croatia Norval Blue 2:25 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 28   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Croatia Norval Blue 10:00 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use