Home|Sign In

OKD
BU12 - Target



  Team News

  OKD's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   OSC Red  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   OKD  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Cambridge United  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   OKD  v  OSC Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   OKD  v  West Toronto United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Erin Mills Green  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   OKD  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Caledon Stars  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   OKD  v  Georgetown Mustangs Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   OKD  v  Croatia Norval Blue 7:55 AM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   OKD  v  Clarkson Comets 9:45 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   OKD  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy 12:35 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   OKD  v  Woodbridge Strikers White 12:35 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   OKD  v  Dixie Blue 7:00 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use