Home|Sign In

Caledon Stars
BU12 - Target



  Team News

  Caledon Stars's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Caledon Stars  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Caledon Stars  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Burlington Bayhawks BL R Caledon Stars Rescheduled Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   West Toronto United  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Caledon Stars  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Clarkson Comets  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Caledon Stars  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   USC Karpaty  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   OSC Black  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Caledon Stars  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Caledon Stars  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Caledon Stars Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Caledon Stars  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use