Home|Sign In

Brampton Elite Soccer Academy
BU12 - Target



  Team News

  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Dixie Blue  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   OSC Red  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Cambridge United R Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Rescheduled Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  OSC Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Croatia Norval Blue  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Caledon Stars 7:15 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Cambridge United  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy 7:05 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  West Toronto United 7:00 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   OKD  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy 12:35 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  AFC Southampton 8:50 AM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Georgetown Mustangs Red  v  Brampton Elite Soccer Academy 6:10 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Woodbridge Strikers White 11:40 AM Field House - Half Field D Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use